.

Organizadores (Familia Fotera)

  • Oscarcillo - http://www.oscarvelazquez.es
  • Júlia Vazquez - http://www.thinkinfreak.com
  • David Flores (dreamflow) - http://www.dreamflow.es
  • Jesús Pérez - http://www.fotonazos.es
  • Quicoto - http://www.quicoto.com
  • Luis Serrano - http://www.luisserrano.es
  •  

    Participantes

  • Judith Rivero - http://travellingdijuca.com
  • Mňnica Vidal - http://www.flickr.com/photos/filltheframe
  • ińaki Pérez - http://iperezfotografia.wordpress.com/
  • Sara Alegre Torrejón - http://dosmasnueve.blogspot.com/
  • Veruska Maceiras - http://www.flickr.com/photos/veruska666/
  • Axel Montero | photography - http://www.flickr.com/photos/axlmontero/
  • Marta Aschenbecher - http://www.flickr.com/photos/la_peich/
  • Karo - http://www.librogenica.blogspot.com
  • Gema - http://www.lamiradadegema.es
  • Fidel - http://www.saliendodemi.com
  • Pako de Arteaga - http://www.flickr.com/photos/pakodearteaga/5523613296
  • Uge Ferradas - http://ugeferradas.es
  • Lucas Geuna - http://www.flickr.com/photos/lucasgeuna/
  • david portilla - http://www.flickr.com/d_porty
  • Beatriz Pereira - http://beapereiraphotography.blogspot.com/
  • m. clover - http://www.flickr.com/photos/gunnm/
  • Airam - http://www.flickr.com/photos/airamemeele/
  • Manolo Pérez - http://1dia1foto365momentos.wordpress.com
  • Sara Sao - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sarasao
  • David Galapago Ferreiro - http://www.taronjeta.blogspot.com
  • chalo84 - http://www.unafotopordia.com
  • Yeiaart - http://www.flickr.com/photos/srjota/
  • Sergio Béjar - http://sergiophoto.wordpress.com
  • laos - http://www.flickr.com/photos/laosdavid/
  • Antonio J. Garcia - http://lasvivenciasdeunpirata.wordpress.com/
  • David Hernández Mejías - http://www.fotoalavista.blogspot.com
  • Félix Bernet - http://retoquefoto.wordpress.com/
  • Yoleidy Carvajal - http://www.flickr.com/photos/yoleidycarvajal/
  • Artefoto Donosti - Oier Aso - http://www.artefoto.net/blog/
  • Javi Miqueleiz - http://www.efejotaphotography.com/blog
  • Hitomi - http://www.flickr.com/photos/hitomi_ko/
  • Txema Martin - http://www.flickr.com/photos/txemamartin/
  • Instants by Sil - http://instantsbysilvia.blogspot.com/
  • Juan R. Regaldie - http://jrregaldie.blogspot.com
  •  

     
    © La Famila Fotera 2011