Organizadores (Familia Fotera)

  • Jose Carlos Soto - http://www.jcarlossoto.com
  • Oscarcillo - http://www.oscarvelazquez.es
  • Júlia Vázquez - http://www.thinkinfreak.com
  • Jesús Pérez Pacheco - http://www.fotonazos.es
  • David Flores (dreamflow) - http://www.dreamflow.es/
  • Luis Serrano - http://www.luisserrano.es/
  • quicoto - http://www.quicoto.com
  •  

    Participantes

  • Axel Montero | photography - http://www.flickr.com/photos/axlmontero/
  • Manolo Pérez - http://1dia1foto365momentos.wordpress.com
  • m. clover - http://www.flickr.com/photos/gunnm/
  • Mònica Vidal - http://www.flickr.com/photos/filltheframe
  • Iván Vargas García - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ivanscoma/
  • Jaime González - http://www.flickr.com/photos/sherekam_1989/
  • david portilla - www.flickr.com/d_porty
  • angel vallelado - http://www.flickr.com/photos/fotoangelv/
  • Victor Gomez - http://www.flickr.com/photos/machbel/
  • iñaki Pérez - http://iperezfotografia.wordpress.com/
  • María Ana Blanco - http://www.flickr.com/photos/anablanco/
  • Chalo84 - http://www.unafotopordia.com
  • FdeFoto (Jaume Vega) - http://www.fdefoto.com/blog
  • Maricha Martínez Sosa - http://marichams.wordpress.com/
  • Cati Mayol - http://www.flickr.com/photos/tasqueta/
  • Veruska Maceiras - http://www.flickr.com/photos/veruska666/
  • Pablo A Flores - http://www.flickr.com/photos/61078256@N02/
  • Gels Caletrío - http://photo-adiccion.blogspot.com
  • Antonio J. Garcia - http://vivenciasdeunpirata.wordpress.com/
  • Yolanda Rozados López - http://www.flickr.com/photos/kysha_kilroy/
  • Marta Aschenbecher - http://www.flickr.com/photos/la_peich/
  • Jaime López Pérez - http://www.flickr.com/photos/jaimelopezperez
  • Sara Alegre Torrejón - http://dosmasnueve.blogspot.com/
  • Juan Romero - www.juanronline.com
  • Beatriz Pereira - http://beapereiraphotography.blogspot.com/
  • Mauricio Miralles - http://www.nosolodefotos.com
  • Maite Perez-Pueyo - http://www.flickr.com/photos/maitentacion/
  • Uge Ferradas - http://ugeferradas.es
  • Fara - http://la-ranita-verde.blogspot.com/
  • SARA SAORIN - flickr.com/photos/sarasao
  • David Garcia Ferreiro - http://www.taronjeta.blogspot.com/
  • Yoleidy Carvajal - http://www.flickr.com/photos/yoleidycarvajal/
  • Rafel Bennasar - http://www.flickr.com/photos/rafelbennasar
  • Andrea Fernandez Gracia - www.dreamofsun.blogspot.com
  • Marc Perelló - http://fragmentosescritos.blogspot.com
  • David Hernández Mejías - http://www.fotoalavista.blogspot.com
  • Eneko Garcia Ureta - http://enekofoto.wordpress.com
  • Lucas Geuna - http://www.flickr.com/photos/lucasgeuna/
  • Juan Olver Muñoz - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nitotren/
  • Jorge - http://www.elhombreantena.com/
  • Félix bernet - http://retoquefoto.wordpress.com/
  • Kebrantin - www.kebrantin.com
  • Elena Martínez - http://www.flickr.com/photos/liz_harker-lux/?saved=1
  • Txema Martin - http://www.flickr.com/photos/txemamartin/
  • Juan - http://juanllop.blogspot.com/
  • Miguel Serrano Gil - http://miguelserranovp.blogspot.com/
  • Judith Rivero - http://travellingdijuca.com
  • Emma Hernández - http://www.flickr.com/photos/60721635@N00/
  • Nuria M. Alonso - http://www.flickr.com/photos/nury6/
  • Fidel - http://www.saliendodemi.com
  • Juan R. Regaldie - http://jrregaldie.blogspot.com
  • Daniel - http://www.flickr.com/photos/danilozanooo/
  •